politicallosa.blogg.se

Download the compleat ankh morpork city guide
Download the compleat ankh morpork city guide











A further updated version was released in 2012, titled Turtle Recall: The Discworld Companion. An updated version was released in 2003, titled The New Discworld Companion. The Discworld Companion (1994) An encyclopaedia of Discworld information, compiled by Pratchett and Briggs.

download the compleat ankh morpork city guide

The Josh Kirby Discworld Portfolio (1993) A collection of Josh Kirby's artwork, published by Paper Tiger. The Discworld Almanak – The Year of The Prawn The Wyrdest Link (2002), parodying the TV quiz show The Weakest Link The Unseen University Challenge (1996), parodying the TV quiz show University Challenge The Science of Discworld IV: Judgement Day (2013) The Science of Discworld III: Darwin's Watch (2005) The Science of Discworld II: The Globe (2002)

download the compleat ankh morpork city guide

The Compleat Ankh-Morpork City Guide (2012) " Turntables of the Night" A Blink of the Screen The Streets of Ankh-Morpork (1993) The list of stuff I have found of the Discworld "Canon" not including the novels is I'm mainly focused on books (I expect some of the games will be hard to find) but would love to hear about all of it. What is really worth getting outside of the main novels? In a perfect world I'd read it all, but I don't have the time or the money! And I'm genuinely interested to hear people's opinions and experiences with all this random stuff. I'm slowly buying a collection, but I've noticed there's a lot of other Discworld publications etc outside of the 41 novels. I've read about 3/4 of the Discworld novels, mostly from the library when I was younger.













Download the compleat ankh morpork city guide